Hinduism is the Only Dharma

Hinduism is the Only Dharma in this multiverse comprising of Science & Quantum Physics.

Josh Schrei helped me understand G-O-D (Generator-Operator-Destroyer) concept of the divine that is so pervasive in the Vedic tradition/experience. Quantum Theology by Diarmuid O'Murchu and Josh Schrei article compliments the spiritual implications of the new physics. Thanks so much Josh Schrei.

Started this blogger in 2006 & pageviews of over 0.85 Million speak of the popularity.

Dhanyabad from Anil Kumar Mahajan


Wednesday, March 9, 2011

How Old is Indian History and Culture: PART 2 (Creation of Universe)

How Old is Indian History and Culture: PART 2 (Creation of Universe)

by Bhuvan Singh on Wednesday, December 8, 2010 at 2:22pm

Om Namoh Bhagwate Vasudevaya

Please circulate/share this article to the maximum number of people over the internet (blogs/forums/facebook, other social networking and otherwise as well). The aspiring leaders particularly the youth of India must know our value of real history and culture

Creation of the Universe

Supreme God's will the universe came into being. The Divine power directly involved in the creation was God Maha Vishnu. Sankhya Darshan other scriptures and the Bhagwatam, all of them describe the sequence of the evoloution of the mayic world in the same manner.

Twelve phases of cosmic manifestations

A) The first nine phases are extremely subtle manifestations much beyond the subtlety of the human mind. In other words they are beyond the imagination of even highly evolved yogis.

B) The three other phases are physical manifestation from subtle subparticles to the formation of the stars. These are to some extent known to the scientists.

C) The last phase also includes the celestial manifestation and producing the souls on the earth planet.

Let’s discuss A)

The entire universe with all of its qualities and nature in its absolutely subtle form called mool prakriti or prakriti or maya resides within God. All the souls along with their subtle mind in a completely dormant state also reside within God. Maya and souls both reside together. This state is called the maha pralaya that lasts for an unknown period because the ‘time’ factor or Kal also remains dormant during maha pralaya.

The will of the God activates the kal and maya (prakriti and from its orginal dormant phase, it enters into its second and activated phase which is called mahan. From mahan it evolves into ahankar the cosmic ego (which in due course of time becomes the ego and mind of all the celestial gods and goddesses and also of the demons and all of the living beings of the earth planet). Then it is evolved as panch tanmantra the subtle instincts of the five prime elements i.e space, air, fire, water and earth. Then it becomes panch mahabhoot , the subtle form of the five prime elements.

Maya itself can not proceed any further so at this stage, God activates the souls and their karmas. This is the sixth phase. Now the individual five elements merge into each other. This is called panchikaran which is the seventh phase. After the subtle manifestations the first gross manifestation is the space (akash) which we observe around us. It is gross as compared to the other subtle manifestations but it is absolutely subtle for the scientists. This is the eighth phase. The Upanishd says ‘Akashdwayu vayoragri angerap adabya prithvi ‘(Taittariya Upnishad 2/1). It means from in the space and from the space vayu appeared. The nature of vayu is to create movement. Practically it happened that in the endless space, unlimited number of circular pockets of unimaginable vastness were formed and within those pockets the movement in the space itself started. This was the ninth phase.

B) Then within that space agni appeared. (This is the tenth phase)

The nature of agni is to produce energy, heat and light. Therefore the physical form of energy (heat and light in the shape of the first subparticles) emerged in the same space. The eleventh phase was the emergence of apah which was the formation of hydrogen atoms from the annihilation of the subparticles. From apah the cosmic bodies (prithivi) were formed. Scientists know about the formtation of the space dust from the lightweight atoms, and then the formation of the space dust from the lightweight atoms and then the formation of the stars due to the gravitational concentration. This was the twelth phase. Apart from (a) the emergence of subparticles in the space then (b) its transformation into the hydrogen atom and then (c) the formation of the stars and other cosmic bodies; the scientists don’t know anything abouth the earlier phase of cosmic manifestation because they are beyond the scope of physical experiments.

C) The development of the last twelfth phase is most important in which our entire brahmand/universe was created. Firstly the four celestial abodes, satya, tap, jan and mah were created and then, swah, bhuv and bhu abodes along with the fully evolved earth planet were created. Then the souls were produced on the earth planet by Brahma according to their physical status before the previous pralaya. In this way there are twelve phases of creation of this unverse.




Article 1: http://www.facebook.com/notes/bhuvan-singh/how-old-is-indian-history-and-culture-part-1-time-origin/176383769056694

Please circulate/share this article to the maximum number of people over the internet (blogs/forums/facebook, other social networking and otherwise as well). The aspiring leaders particularly the youth of India must know our value of real history and culture.


End of Article 2

pls ignore typos (no time for proof reading)

Courtesy: True religion and history of India

Next article: Aim and Duration of Creation

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Search This Blog